Topic: Commercial Law

Commercial Law

protected characteristics
What Are The 9 Protected Characteristics

Explore the nine protected characteristics under UK equality law with DLS Solicitors. Our informative guide outlines these key attributes, which include age, disability, gender reassignment, marriage and civil partnership, pregnancy and maternity, race, religion or belief, sex, and sexual orientation. Gain insights into how these characteristics are safeguarded against discrimination in various legal contexts, ensuring equal rights and opportunities for all.

Avatar of DLS Solicitors by DLS Solicitors
9th May 2024

Commercial Law FAQ's